• CareGuide
  • Burbank, CA
  • Caregiving/Babysitting
  • Full-Time
  • 1225 N Lima St

position filled body

Check out similar listings!

Loading some great jobs for you...





My wife and I will be leaving our apartment for the Thanksgiving holidays and that weekend, leaving the morning of Nov 23 and returning in the afternoon/ evening of Nov 26. We really just need someone who loves and enjoys being around dogs to be around to walk our dog-child twice a day (in the mornings and evenings), feed her twice a day, and occasionally play with her. Ideally willing to stay overnights. Outside of meeting the pet's daily needs, there's no other required responsibilities.

Our little dog (a chihuahua mix) is very caring, if a bit shy, and she's not much of a snuggler but can be very affectionate. She can get a bit overprotective and growly around other dogs while on walks, but she is not really aggressive. She's a bit of an introvert so she may need to be egged on to initiate play, but if you can get her going she can be quite playful.

The house has internet and wifi, a TV set up with netflix and Hulu (a Wii U if you're into that) and a kitchen available for you to use as you see fit. You are free to use anything in the house (including my computer) so long as you clean up after yourself and keep everything relatively tidy.


* The salary listed in the header is an estimate based on salary data for similar jobs in the same area. Salary or compensation data found in the job description is accurate.

Launch your career - Upload your resume now!